Download the 2024-2025 membership renewal form from the Associations’ page  
Payment is due April 1, 2024.

NEAT Meeting & AGM
Date: Wednesday 28 February 4.30 pm – 5.00 pm
Venue: RYCT, Marieville Esplanade, Sandy Bay Tas 7005
Members representing member association management committees are warmly invited to the Annual General Meeting.
Virtual connections for statewide participation can be available for the AGM elections if needed – RSVP to register.

Members present, apologies or proxy requests
Minutes and Action from the 2022-2023 AGM
President’s Report   [available to financial members via email request]
Treasurer’s Report  [available to financial members via email request]
Election of Office-bearers:  President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Public Officer and Executive Committee

Subscription renewal form due 1 April 2024
Nomination-form for the election of office-bearers.


Dr Jill Abell
NEAT President